Vic Loewen Division 
 
Saskatoon Grand Aces 
Stefanie Knorr
306 270 2184
stefanieknorr@hotmail.com
 
Kristen Lafreniere
306 370 6886
frenchie1503@hotmail.com
 
Martensville Prairie Heat 
Desirae Johnson 
306 381 5607
desiraeajohnson@hotmail.com
 
Shayla Johnson 
306 380 8604
johnshay@uregina.ca
 
Saskatoon Fury 
Lauren Loehndorf
306 261 8690
laloehndorf@gmail.com
 
Mark Loehndorf
306 241 1633
mloehndorf@shaw.ca

Saskatoon Riot 
Bobbi Ryan 
306 880 4807
bobbiryan@gmail.com
 
Kim Fuller
306 260 6321
keggum@shaw.ca
 
 
Saskatoon Sr Eclipse 
Cal Galambos
306 380 7514
calgalambos@Sasktel.net
 
Megan King
306 381 8787
meganking04@outlook.com
 
Saskatoon Renegades 
Cheryl Randall
cheryrandall@hotmail.com
 
Sara Dycer 
306 229 9244
ballfan@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Lunar Eclipse 
Rod Shivak 
306 290 9951
rodshivak@gmail.com
 
Brenda Chappel
306 381 5968
bc7@hotmail.com
 
 Saskatoon Connextion 
Debbie Kawchuk
306 717 1903
dkawchuk@gmail.com
 
Lois Dodds
306 270 6588
loisdodds@hotmail.com
 
Saskatoon Red Sox Selects 
Keith Weisgerber
306 229 5613
keith@peakmechanical.ca
 
Charles Fox 
306 220 3162
c.fox@sasktel.net 

Saskatoon Blue Sox Selects 
Rob Farkas
306 361 8044
r.farkas@live.com
 
Jordan Pillar 
306 241 6356 
jop991@hotmail.com

 Saskatoon OBI 
Dave Prout 
306 222 1265
daveprout@gmail.com
 
Terri Dingwall
306 380 8487
tlgdingwall08@gmail.com
 
Saskatoon Royals 
Breanna Shaw 
306 561 7208 
brs734@mail.usak.ca
 
Allie Schmidt 
306 917 7917
Allieschmidt3@outlook.com
 

Saskatoon Grey Sox Selects 
Derrick Rosenfelt 
306 230 6286 
rosy@sasktel.net
 
Jake Houdek 
306 227 4633
jakeh@boltsupply.com

Bob Stayner Division 
 
Prince Albert Aces U19
Curtis Olsen 
306 960 3094
colsen@citypa.com
 
Charles Mullner
306 961 8554 
cmullner@sasktel.net 
 
 
Saskatoon Shock  
Jon Equina 
306 914 4347
jqfpsoftball@gmail.com
 
 
Tania Sansom  
306.280.8334
tsansom@shaw.ca
 
Saskatoon COOP Selects U19
Ryan Ray
303 491 5440
rayyzor@hotmail.com
  
Regan Rucks
306 381 4477
Rlr728@mail.usask.ca

Saskatoon COOP G-Force 
Dave McCullough
306 229 0570
macathome@sasktel.net
 
Tony Rupps
306 230 0726
tlrupps@sasktel.net
 
Saskatoon Import Auto Selects U19
John Collins 
306 567 7872
jocsalers@msn.com
 
Eleanor Demchenko 
306 491 9667 
elliedemchenko@gmail.com
 
Saskatoon Synergy 
Meagan Frerichs
306 229 9061
mrfrerichs@shaw.ca
 
Sarah Kostuk
306 270 3810
skostuk@outlook.com

 Keith McLean Division 

WD Plastics Diamondbacks U23
Scott Hudson
306 220 1360
scottchudson@shaw.ca
 
Brooks Penrod
306 280 5229
brooks.penrod@gmail.com
 

Wynyard Blues 
Michael Jordan 
306 746 7598
Michael.jordan@horizonsd.ca
 
Tayler Jordan 
306 560 7230 
Tayler.jordan@hotmail.com
 
Delisle Pride U23 
Kevin Kosmynka 
306 713 9506
Kkosmynka@valard.com
 
Wade Harris 
306 261 4028
wharris@sunrisefoods.ca

Saskatoon Angels 
Jesse Osika 
306 229 4993
jesseosika22@hotmail.com
 
Cole Reid
306 291 2398
Cole.reid@outlook.com
 
Delisle Diamond Dogs 
Pat MacIntosh
306 260 8130
Pmack8@yahoo.com
 
Kurt Adair 
306 850 0165
Finddogs4@gmail.com
 
Bruno Merchants 
Blake Huber 
306 220 2927
bah531@hotmail.com
 
Ray Bender
306 369 7631
r.j.bender@sasktel.net

Saskatchewan Thunderbirds
Ashton Burns
306 864 8433
Ashtonburns10@icloud.com
 
Wally Burns
306 864 8443
wallyrb70@icloud.com

Ken Gunn Division 
 
Hanley Merchants 
Evan Libke 
306 544 7977
e_lible@hotmail.com
 
Greg Nichol
306 229 0123
gregnichol@outlook.ca
 
 
Schaan Healthcare Merchants 
Spencer Schaan 
306 292 7174
saskatoonmerchants@gmail.com
 
Kregg Strautman
306 230 9896
kstrautman@hotmail.com
 
 
Wadena Rosebud Jr Royals 
Darin Faubert 
306 338 8204 
froggerberr@hotmail.ca
 
James Holowaty 
306 338 8160
james.holowaty@horizonsd.ca

Conquest Capitals  
Rory Jones 
306 867 3515
roj_9@hotmail.com
 
 Darion Jones 
 306 867 6524
 darion.jones@westernsales.ca
 
 Saskatoon Padres 
 Larry Oleksuk
 306 292 5745
 larry.esteng@sasktel.net
 
Reg Lalach
 306 914 0881
 reglalach16@shaw.ca
  
Saskatoon Toon Town Thunder 
Travis Hudson
639 480 7783
Travis.Hudson27@gmail.com
 
Jason Wright 
306 270 8097
whatdidyouexpect@sasktel.net

Saskatoon West Selects U19
Alex Fehr 
306 290 8458
Alex21fehr@gmail.com
 
Kregg Strautman
306 230 9896
k.strautman@hotmail.com
 
Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs 
Mike Randall
306 371 3162
mikerandall@hotmail.com
 
Gerrit Baan
306 251 1597
gbaan@agracity.com
 
Saskatoon Black Sox Selects

Jennifer Schafer Paquette                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   jcme955@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               306-230-8693


 Randy Slusar
 Randy.Slusar@eecol.com

Bob Van Impe Division 
 
Saskatoon Selects U16 Longhorns 
 
Greg Pavloff 
306 229 1528
pavloffcattlecompany@gmail.com
 
Gary Coleman 
306 227 3180
garry.coleman@altusgroup.com
 
Saskatoon Selects U16 Fury 
 
Parrish Nash 
306 220 9422
parrishnash@sasktel.net
 
Kim Laskowski
306 281 9720
Kim199@live.ca

Shellbrook Rangers  
Duanne Storey
306 747 7330
duanestorey@gmail.com
 
 tba
 
Prince Albert Astros  
Derek Mitchell
306 980 8234
derekmitchell9415@yahoo.com 
 
Lindsay Dauvin 
306 841 7445
lindzrn@xplornet.ca
 
 


 

TeamManagerPhoneEmail
Bruno Merchants Ray Bender 306-369-2965
Conquest Capitals Rory Jones 3068673515
Dan Howse Daniel Howse 3066906047
Dan Daniel Howse 3066906047
Delisle Diamond Dogs Pat Mackintosh 306-260-8130
Delisle Fort Protection U23 Pride Wade Harris 3062614028
Hanley Merchants Evan Libke 306-544-7977
Martensville Prairie Heat Desirae Johnson 3063815607
Prince Albert Aces U19 Charles Mullner 3069618554
Prince Albert U16 Astros Lindsey Dauvin 3068417445
Saskatchewan Thunderbirds Ashton Burns 3068648443
Saskatoon Angels Jesse Osika 3062294993
Saskatoon Blue Sox Selects Lisa Wruck 3062209927
Saskatoon CO-OP G-Force Dave McCullough 3062290570
Saskatoon Connextion Debbie Kawchuk 3067171903
Saskatoon Fury Mark Loehndorf 3062411633
Saskatoon Grand Aces Stefanie Knorr 3062702184
Saskatoon OBI Dave Prout 3062221265
Saskatoon Padres Larry Oleksuk 306-477-1687
Saskatoon Renegades Sara Dycer 3062299244
Saskatoon Riot Bobbi Ryan 3068804807
Saskatoon Royals Breanna Shaw 3065617208
Saskatoon Selects U16 Longhorns Garry Coleman 3062273180
Saskatoon Senior Eclipse Cal Galambos 306 380-7514
Saskatoon Shock Jonathan Equina 3069144347
Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs Mike Randall 3063713162
Saskatoon Toon Town Thunder travis Hudson 6394807783
Saskatoon West Selects U19 Kristin McTavish 3063712131
Schaan Healthcare Merchants Spencer Schaan 3062927174
Shellbrook Rangers U16 duane storey 13067477330
U 16 Selects Fury Parrish Nash 306-220-9422
U-19 Selects Red Sox Keith Weisgerber 3062295613
U19 C Selects Green Sox Derrick Rosenfelt 3062306286
U19 Co-op Selects Lynette Bohmann 3062300624
WD Plastics U23 Diamondbacks Scott Hudson 3062291360
Wynyard Blues Michael Jordan 3063652830