Bob Stayner Division 2020 Contacts

Saskatoon Import Auto Selects

Rob Saunders

306-370-4300

saunders.family@shaw.ca

 

Leanne Beuker

877-500-3210

i.beuker@fps-ss.com

 

Saskatoon Synergy

Meaghan Frerichs

306-229-9061

mrfrerichs@shaw.ca

 

Sarah Kostuk

306-270-3810

skostuk@outlook.com

 

Saskatoon Co-op Selects U19

Ryan Ray

306-491-5440

rayyzor@hotmail.com

 

Lynette Bowman

306-230-0624

Lbohmann5@gmail.com

 

Saskatoon Coop G-Force

Dave McCullough

306-229-0570

macathome@sasktel.net

 

Tony Rupps

306 230 0726

tlrupps@sasktel.net

 

 

Saskatoon Lady Diamondbacks

Jodie Lysyshyn

306-221 -1953

Jodie_lysyshyn@hotmail.com

 

Kelly Peevers

306-230-1194

bpeevers@shaw.ca

 

Saskatoon Showtime                                                                                                           

Jonathon Equina 306 914 4347                                                                                               

 jqfpsoftball@gmail.com

 

Charm Bristo

306-250-1505

Char.bristow@sasktel.net

 

Vic Loewen Division 2020 Contacts

Saskatoon Fury

Lauren Loehndorf

3062618690

laloehndorf@gmail.com

 

Mark Loehndorf

3062411633

mloehndorf@shaw.ca

 

Saskatoon Grand Aces

Stephanie Knorr Gawley

306-270-2184

stephanieknorr@hotmail.com

 

Kristen Lafreniere

3063706886

frenchie1503@hotmail.com

 

Saskatoon Red Sox Selects U19 B

Keith Weisgerber

3062295613

keith@peakmechanical.ca

 

Amanda Irvine

3062917139

 

Saskatoon Eclipse

Cal Galambos

3063807514

calgalambos@hotmail.com

 

Megan King

306 381 8787

Meganking04@outlook.com

 

Saskatoon Renegades

Lauren Mitchell

306 850 6558
lauren.mitchell@sasktel.net

 

Caitlan Schmidt

3062227056

Schmidty6@hotmail.com

 

Saskatoon Riot

Bobbi Ryan 

306 880 4807
 bobbiryan@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Hamel 
306 220 9827
rl.hammel465@gmail.com

 

Saskatoon Connextion

Debbie Kawchuk 
306 717 1903
dkawchuk@gmail.com

Lois Dodds
306 270 6588
loisdodds@hotmail.com


Saskatoon Lunar Eclipse

Rod Shivak 
306 290 9951
rodshivak@gmail.com


Ron Stasiuk
306 222 1416 
ron.stasiuk@aon.ca

 

Martensville Prairie Heat

Marlin Johnson

306-291-7254

mjohnson@generalbody.ca

 

Desirae Johnson

306 381 5607

desiraeajohnson@hotmail.com

 

Lisa Down Division Contact 2020

Saskatoon Selects Cardinals U19

Tba

Tba

Tba

 

Saskatoon Selects Chargers U19

Don Sorenson

306 491 4220

Don.soensen@usask.ca

 

 

Twin City Angels U19

Heidi Carl

306 281 5525

Heidi.carl@sasktel.net

 

Karen Pells-Nairn

306 717 9433

kpnairn@ me.com

 

Saskatoon Royals

Breanna Shaw

306-561-7208

brs734@mail.usask.ca 

 

Allie Schmidt

306 917 7917

Allieschmidt3@outlook.com

 

Saskatoon Aftershock

Amy Pitman

306-281-5521

amy.l.pitman@gmail.com

 

Erin Turcotte

306-370-0554

ejsturcotte@gmail.com

 

Saskatoon OBI

Dave Prout

306-222-1265

daveprout@gmail.com

 

Terri Dingwall

306 380 8487

tlgdingwall08@gmail.com

 

 

Saskatoon OTP Swingers

Kelsey Stroeder

306-715-4341

kelsey_stroeder@me.com

 

Jenn Burgess

306 291 2202

Jls351@mail.usask.ca

 

Saskatoon Old Ballz

Janelle Peet

306 230 0636

janellepeet@hotmail.com

 

Tanys Bilodeau

306 280 7686

Tanman_10@hotmail.com

 

Keith McLean Division

Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs

Mike Randall

306-371-3162

tintcentrecubs@hotmail.com

 

Travis Miller

306-380-0911

travismiller@shaw.ca

 

Saskatoon WD Plastics Jr Diamondbacks U23

Scott Hudson

306-229-1360

scottchudson@shaw.ca

 

Brooks Penrod

306-280-5229

brooks.penrod@gmail.com

 

Delisle Fort Protection Pride U23

Rick Ruzesky

306 222 3373

R.Ruzesky@sasktel.net

 

Wade Harris 
306 261 4028
wharris@sunrisefoods.ca

 

Saskatoon Angels
Brett Casey 
306 227 2393
brettc19@hotmail.com

 

Jesse Osika

306 229 4993

 

Delisle Diamond Dogs

Kurt Adair

306 850 0165

Finddogs4@gmail.com

 


Pat MacIntosh
306 260 8130

Pmack8@yahoo.com


Bruno Merchants

Blake Huber 
306 220 2927
bah531@hotmail.com

 

Ray Bender 
306 369 7631
r.j.bend@sasktel.net 

 

Ken Gunn Division

Saskatoon Selects U19A

Clayton Fehr

306 227 5935

Clayton.Fehr@Saskatoon.ca

 

ALEX FEHR

306-290-8458  

bulletsstud@hotmail.com

 

Saskatoon Schann Healthcare Merchants

Spencer Schaan

306-292-7174

saskatoonmerchants@gmail.com

 

Kregg Strautman

306-230-9896

kstrautman@hotmail.com

 

Saskatoon Padres

Larry Oleksuk

306-292-5745

larry.etseng@sasktel.net

Reg Lalach

306-914-0881

reglalach@sasktel.net

 

Hanley Merchants

Greg Nichol  
306 229 0123
gregnichol@outlook.com


Evan Libke
306 544 7977 
e_libke@hotmail.com

 

Saskatoon Toon Town Thunder

Travis Hudson 
306 480 7783
Hudson.Travis27@gmail.com

 

Jason Wright 
306 270 8097

whatdidyouexpect@sasktel.net

  

Conquest Spigott Consulting Coyotes

Lindsay Kokesch 
306 867 3014
lindsay.kokesch@sasktel.net

Annette Pawluk

306 237 7988

annettepawluk@gmail.co

 

Conquest Capitals

Rory Jones 
306 867 3515
roj_9@hotmail.com


Darion Jones 
306 867 6524
darion.jones@westernsales.ca

 

Bob Van Impe Division 

 Saskatoon Selects Blue U16

Parrish Nash

306-220-9422

parrishnash@sasktel.net

 

Aaron Storos

306 280 4707

aaronstoros@gmail.com

 

Saskatoon Selects Red U16

Greg Pavloff

306 228 1528

Pavloffcattlecompany@gmail.com

 

Saskatoon Selects U19B

Tba

 

 

Prairie Pride U16

Joel Durham 
306 261 3639
bulljd72@aol.com 

 

Jennifer Ridgewell

306 867 3456

jridgewell@sasktel.net

 

TeamManagerPhoneEmail
Saskatoon CO-OP G-Force Sharon Strouts
Saskatoon OBI Dave Prout 3062221265
Saskatoon Synergy Meaghan Frerichs (306) 229-9061