Team Contacts - 2019

 

Bob Stayner Division

Saskatoon Import Auto Selects

Rob Saunders

306-956-7325

saunders.family@shaw.ca

Twin City Angels

Jason Larner

306-270-3286

Colleen Rowley

306-220-3510

colleen.Rowley@spiritsd.ca

Saskatoon Synergy

Meaghan Frerichs

306-229-9061

mrfrerichs@shaw.ca

Mallory Shalovelo

306-227-8892

mas687@mail.usask.ca

Saskatoon Co-op Selects U19

Terri Sklar

306-292-6684

terrifischerll@Hotmail.com

Tania Sansom

306-222-7215

tsansom@shaw.ca

Saskatoon Coop G-Force

Dave McCullough

306-229-0570

Saskatoon Lady Diamondbacks

Warren Kukurudza

306-229-0457

warrenkuk830@gmail.com

Kelly Peevers

306-230-1194

bpeevers@shaw.ca

 

Lisa Down Division

Saskatoon Selects Cardinals U19

David Klymshyn

306-230-1400

dmk390@mail.usask.ca

Saskatoon Selects Chargers U19

Don Sorensen

306-491-4290

don.sorensen@usask.ca

Twin City Angels U19 B

Kristin McTavish

306-371-2131

butterFlylove80@hotmail.com

Jason Schmiedge

306-341-0900

jkschmiedge@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Royals

Breanna Shaw

306-561-7208

brs734@mail.usask.ca 

Saskatoon Aftershock

Amy Pitman

306-281-5521

amy.l.pitman@gmail.com

Erin Turcotte

306-370-0554

ejsturcotte@gmail.com

Saskatoon OBI

Dave Prout

306-222-1265

daveprout@gmail.com

Saskatoon OTP Swingers

Kelsey Stroeder

306-715-4341

Kelsey-stroeder@me.com

Martensville Prairie Heat

Marlin Johnson

306-291-7254

mjohnson@generalbody.ca

 

Vic Lowen Division

Saskatoon Fury

Lauren Loehndorf

3062618690

laloehndorf@gmail.com

Mark Loehndorf

3062411633

mloehndorf@shaw.ca

Saskatoon Grand Aces

Stephanie Knorr Gawley

306-270-2184

stephanieknorr@hotmail.com

Kristen Lafreniere

3063706886

frenchie1503@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Red Sox Selects U19 B

Keith Weisgerber

3062295613

keith@peakmechanical.ca

Mike Bzowey

3062212335

mikebzowey@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Solar Eclipse

Cal Galambos

3063807514

calgalambos@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Renegades

Sara Dycer 
 
306 229 9244
 
ballfan@sasktel.net 

Brian Henricks
 
306 222 4173
 
superbzer@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Riot

Bobbi Ryan 

306 880 4807
 
bobbiryan@sasktel.net 

Rebacca Hamel 
 
306 220 9827
 
rl.hammel465@gmail.com

Saskatoon Connextion

Debbie Kawchuk 
 
306 717 1903
 
dkawchuk@gmail.com

Lois Dodds
 
306 270 6588
 
loisdodds@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Jr Elite

Cindy Mandersheid
 
306 280 1451
 
cmander@shaw.ca

Deanna Hoffman

3062209840

deanna.hoffman@affinity.cu


 Saskatoon Lunar Eclipse

Rod Shivak 
 
306 290 9951
 
rodshivak@gmail.com


Ron Stasiuk
 
306 222 1416 
 
ron.stasiuk@aon.ca


 Keith McLean Division

Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs

Mike Randall

306-371-3162

tintcentrecubs@hotmail.com

Travis Miller

306-380-0911

travismiller@shaw.ca

Saskatoon WD Plastics Jr Diamondbacks U23

Scott Hudson

306-229-1360

scottchudson@shaw.ca

Brooks Penrond

306-280-5229

brooks.penrod@gmail.com

Delisle Pride U19

Ryan Ray 
 

306 491 5440 
 
rayzoyzor@hotmail.com

Wade Harris 
 
306 261 4028
 
wharris@sunrisefoods.ca

Saskatoon Poly Plus Angels

David McCullough 
 
306 229 0570
 
macathome@sasktel.net


Brett Casey 
 
306 227 2393
 
brettc19@hotmail.com

Delisle Diamond Dogs

Shawn Colburn 
306 381 3335
scolburn@shaw.ca


Joel Durham 
306 261 3639
bulljd72@aol.com 

Bruno Merchants

Blake Huber 
 
306 220 2927
 
bah531@hotmail.com

Ray Bender 
 
306 3679 7631
 
r.j.bender@sasktel.net 

Ken Gunn Division

Saskatoon Selects U16 Red

COURAGE BEAR 

306-229 3585

courage.bear@sasktel.net

SYD LASKOWSKI 

306-717-8936  

syd.laskowski@spiritsd.ca

Saskatoon Selects U16 Blue

DEAN YUZIK 

306-281-7374     

dyuzik1@sasktel.net

RANDY SLUSAR

306-229-7797 

slusarm@eecol.com

Saskatoon Selects U19

JON EQUINA

306-914-4347 

jqfpsoftball@gmail.com

KREGG STRAUTMAN

306-230-9896  

k.strautman@hotmail.com

ALEX FEHR

306-290-8458  

bulletsstud@hotmail.com

 

Saskatoon Schann Healthcare Merchants

Spencer Schaan

306-292-7174

saskatoonmerchants@gmail.com

Kregg Strautman

306-230-9896

kstrautman@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Padres

Larry Oleksuk

306-292-5745

Reg Lalach

306-914-0881

Hanley Merchants

Greg Nichol 
 
306 229 0123
 
gregnichol@outlook.com


Evan Libke
 
306 544 7977 
 
e.libke@hotmail.com

Saskatoon Toon Town Thunder

Travis Hudson 
 
306 480 7783
 
Hudson.Travis27@gmail.com


Jason Wright 
 
306 270 8097

Conquest Jr Coyotes

Lindsay Kokesch 
 
306 867 3014
 
lindsay.kokesch@sasktel.net

Conquest Capitals

Rory Jones 
 
306 867 3515
 
roj_9@hotmail.com


 
Darion Jones 
 
306 867 6524
 
darion.jones@westernsales.ca

 

 

 

TeamManagerPhoneEmail
Bruno Merchants Ray Bender 306-369-2965
Conquest Capitals Rory Jones 3068673515
Conquest Jr. Coyotes Annette Pawluk 306-237-7988
Delisle Diamond Dogs Shawn Colborn 306-381-3335
Delisle Pride Wade Harris 3062614028
Hanley Merchants Derek Libke 306-227-8863
Import Auto Selects U19 Rob Saunders Saunders
Martensville Prairie Heat MARLIN JOHNSON 3062917254
Saskatoon Aftershock Amy Pitman 3062815521
Saskatoon CO-OP G-Force Sharon Strouts
Saskatoon Co-op Selects U19 Tania Sansom 3062227215
Saskatoon Connextion Debbie Kawchuk 3067171903
Saskatoon Fury Mark Loehndorf 3062411633
Saskatoon Grand Aces Stefanie Knorr Gawley 3062702184
Saskatoon Jr. Elite Deanna Hoffman 3062209840
Saskatoon Lady Diamondbacks Kelly Peevers67
Saskatoon Lunar Eclipse Laurae Shivak
Saskatoon OBI Dave Prout 3062221265
Saskatoon OTP Swingers Kelsey Stroeder 3067154341
Saskatoon Padres Larry Oleskuk 306-477-1687
Saskatoon Poly Plus Angels Brett Casey (306)227-2393
Saskatoon Red Sox Selects U19 B Amanda Irvine
Saskatoon Renegades Bobbie-Jo Paysen 306.221.9073
Saskatoon Riot Bobbi Ryan 3068804807
Saskatoon Royals Breanna Shaw
Saskatoon Selects Cardinals U19 David Klymyshyn 3062301400
Saskatoon Selects Chargers U19 Don Sorensen 3064914290
Saskatoon Selects U16 Blue Vanessa Froese
Saskatoon Selects U19 Melanie Baerwaldt
Saskatoon Solar Eclipse Cal Galambos 306 380-7514
Saskatoon Synergy Meaghan Frerichs (306) 229-9061
Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs Mike Randall 3063713162
Saskatoon Toon Town Thunder Bryan Hudson 306-653-1238
Schaan Healthcare Merchants Spencer Schaan 3062927174
Twin City Angels U 19B Kristin McTavish 3063712131
Twin City Angels Jason Larner 3062703286
WD Plastics U23 Jr. Diamondbacks Scott Hudson 3062291360