SASA League Committee Listing

SASA League Coordinators                        

Position Name Cell # Email
Chairman -Men Brooks Penrod 306-280-5229 Brooks.Penrod@gmail.com
Chairman -Women Lawrence Beatty 306-229-2042 ljbeatty@shaw.ca
Special Men's Division Clayton Fehr 306-227-5935 clayton.fehr@saskatoon.ca
Div 1 Men's Spencer Schaan 306-292-7174 spencerschaan@SaskTel.net
Div 2 Men's N/A N/A N/A
Div 1 Women's Mallory Shalovelo 306-227-8892 mas687@mail.usask.ca
Div 2 Women's Cal Galambos 306-380-7514 calgalambos@hotmail.com
Div 3 Women's Dave Prout 306-222-1265 daveprout@gmail.com

 

SASA Protest Committee

Position Name Cell # Email
Chairperson Brooks Penrod 306-280-5229 Brooks.Penrod@gmail.com
   Darren Skjonsby 306-261-4553 darrenskjonsby@kindersleytransport.com
  Cal Galambos 306-380-7514 calgalambos@hotmail.com
  Lawrence Beatty 306-229-2042 ljbeatty@shaw.ca

 

SASA Finance Committee

Position Name Cell # Email
Chairperson Bobbi Ryan 306-880-4807 bobbiryan@gmail.com
  Mallory Shalovelo 306-227-8892 mas687@mail.usask.ca
  Spencer Schaan 306-292-7174 spencerschaan@sasktel.net
  Dave McCullough 306-229-0570 macathome@sasktel.net

 

SASA Regulations Committee

Position Name Cell # Email
Chairperson Lauren Loehndorf 306-261-7675 laloehndorf@gmail.com
  Darren Skjonsby 306-261-4553 darrenskjonsby@kindersleytransport.com
  Greg Nichol 306-229-0123 darrylbergeron@gmail.com
  Scott Hudson 306-291-1360 scotthudson@shaw.ca
  Lawrence Beatty 306-229-2042 ljbeatty@shaw.ca