Sun
Jul
21
07:00 PM
Hanley Merchants
Dry Creek Penguins
Sun
Jul
21
08:30 PM
Dry Creek Penguins
Hanley Merchants
Mon
Jul
22
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Lunar Eclipse
Saskatoon Fury
Mon
Jul
22
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Sr Eclipse
Saskatoon Sabres
Mon
Jul
22
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Jacks
Delisle Pride U23
Mon
Jul
22
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs
Dry Creek Penguins
Mon
Jul
22
06:45 PM
Sask Longhorn Selects U20
Brown Town
Mon
Jul
22
08:30 PM
Conquest Capitals
Sask Fury Selects U20
Mon
Jul
22
08:30 PM
Schaan Healthcare Merchants
Saskatoon Padres
Tue
Jul
23
06:45 PM
Saskatoon SIGA U17 Selects
Valley Vikings U17
Tue
Jul
16
08:30 PM
Bruno Merchants
Saskatoon Jacks
7
10
Tue
Jul
16
08:30 PM
Saskatoon Padres
Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs
3
8
Wed
Jul
17
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs
Schaan Healthcare Merchants
3
8
Wed
Jul
17
06:45 PM
Dry Creek Penguins
Conquest Capitals
8
1
Wed
Jul
17
08:30 PM
Delisle Pride U23
Saskatoon Jacks
21
3
Wed
Jul
17
08:30 PM
Conquest Capitals
Saskatoon Padres
9
4
Thu
Jul
18
06:45 PM
Saskatoon SIGA U17 Selects
Valley Vikings U17
12
2
Thu
Jul
18
06:45 PM
Hanley Merchants
Sask Fury Selects U20
10
9
Thu
Jul
18
08:30 PM
Valley Vikings U17
Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs
2
15
Thu
Jul
18
08:30 PM
Saskatoon Padres
Sask Fury Selects U20
12
13

Team Contacts


 

Keith McLean Division 

Keith McLean Division 

2024 Season

2024 Season 

   
Delisle Pride U23  Bruno Merchants 
Joel Durham Davcid Jones
306 261 3639 306 528 7881
bulljd72@aol.com dd.jones@sasktel.net
   
Wade Harris  Ray Bender
306 261 4028 306 369 7631
wharris@sunrisefoods.ca r.j.bend@sasktel.net
   
   
Delisle Diamond Dogs  Saskatoon Angels 
Jordie Gagnon Jesse Osika 
306 280 4236 306 229 4993
jordie.gagnon@usask.ca saskatoonangelsfastpitcn@gmail.com
   
Kurt Adair  Cole Reid
306 850 0165 306 291 2398
Finddogs4@gmail.com Cole.reid@outlook.com
   
   
Saskatoon Jacks  
Brooks Penrod   
306 280 5229  
jacksfastball@gmail.com  
   
Scott Hudson  
306 229 1360  
jacksfastball@gmail.com  
   

Ken Gunn Division 

Ken Gunn Division 

2024 Season 

2024 Season 

   
Saskatoon U17 SIGA Selects  Saskatoon Padres 
Randy Slusar Larry Oleksuk
306 229 7797 306 292 5745
Randy.Slusar@eecol.com Loleksuk@shaw.ca
   
Trevor Vandenameele Reg Lalach
306 222 6888 306 513 6572
tsvandenameele@sasktel.net reglalach16@shaw.ca
   
   
Conquest Capitals  Saaskatoon U20 Fury Selects
Rory Jones  Parrish Nash 
306 867 3515 306 220 9422
roj_9@hotmail.com parrishnash@sasktel.net
   
Darion Jones  Gary Coleman 
306 867 6524 306 227 3180
darion.jones@westernsales.ca garry.coleman@shaw.ca
   
   
Saskatoon Browntown  Saskatoon Schaan Merchants 
Cruz Sandfly Spencer Schaan 
639 716 6624 306 292 7174
cruzorion2151@gmail.com saskatoonmerchants@gmail.com
   
Errol Kayseas Kregg Strautman
639 947 7952 306 230 9896
kayseas2003@hotmail.com kstrautman@hotmail.com
   
   
Dry Creek Penguins Hanley Merchants 
Dylan Kvinlaig Evan Libke 
306 468 4014 306 544 7977
dylan.kvinlaug@gmail.com e_lible@hotmail.com
   
Zach Lomsnes Greg Nichol
306 479  7336 306 229 0123
zacklomsnes@yahoo.ca gregnichol@outlook.com
   
   
Saskatoon U20 Lomnghorn Selects  Saskaton Tint Centre Cubs
Jeff Durham  Mike Randall
306 493 7936 306 371 3162
durham@sasktel.net mikerandall@hotmail.com
   
Troy Lorenz Clayton Fehr
306 222 4118 306 227 5935
troylor@sasktel.net Clayton.Fehr@Saskatoon.ca
   
   
Valley Vikings  
Joe Dufour  
306 220 3967  
joedufour9@nhotmail.com  
   
Michelle Funk   
306 212 7800  
Jmfunk@sasktel.net  
   
   

Bob Stayner Division 

Bob Stayner Division 

2024 Season 

2024 Season 

   
Saskatoon G-Force Saskatoon Synergy 
Dave McCullough Meagan Frericks
306 229 0570 306 229 9061
macathome@sasktel.net mrfrerichs@shaw.ca
   
Tony Rupps Mallory Shalovelo
306 230 0726 306 227 8892
tlrupps@sasktel.net Mallory.shalovelo@ouitlook,com
   
   
Saskatoon U19A Selects Prairie Dogs Saskatoon U19A Select Wolverines 
Ryan Ray  Kevin Herpberger
306 491 5440 306 716 1733
rayyzor@hotmail.com Kevinherperger@execucor.com
   
Lawrence Beatty  Sherri Denis
306 229 2042 306 292 8654
ljbeatty@shaw.ca Scdenis@gmail.com
   
   
Saskatoon Shock Sakatoon Tigers 
Jesse Merilees Hayley McLean 
306 880 4931 306 281 8551
jessmer@gmail.com hmclean9@icloud.com
   
Tanya Sampson  Teryn Moehler 
306 934 4143b 306 361 5448
tsansom@shaw.ca tjmoehler@gmail.com
   
Saskatoon U17A Selects Panthers  Saskatoon U17A Selects Sooners 
Dan Raukman  Brad Babyak 
306 229 5255 396 222 4530
daniel@morrisinteractive.ca bbabyak@shaw.ca
   
MacKenie Sanson Dean Bilodeau 
306 370 0018 306 229 3570
mackenziesansom@yahoo.com dean.bilodeau@usask.ca
   
   

Vic Loewen Division 

Vic Loewen Division 

2024 Season 

2024 Season 

   
Saskatoon Lunar Eclipse  Saskatoon U19B Selects Titans 
Rod Shivak Jeff Bergen 
306 290  9951 306 252 5040
rodshivak@gmail.com jeffbergen.cpa@gmail.com
   
Shelby Solomko Lyle Funk
306 228 7587 306 227 4233
shelbysolomko@gmail.com lk.funk@sasktel.net
   
   
Saskatoon Fury  Saskatoon Sr Eclipse 
Lauren Meyer  Cal Galambos
306 230 8690 306 380 7514
laloehndorf@gmail.com calgalambos@Sasktel.net
   
Mark loehndorf Megan King
306 241 1633 306 381 8787
mloehndorf@shaw.ca meganking04@outlook.com
   
   
Martensville Prairie Heat  Saskatoon Riot
Paige Ross Kendra Gancher
306 250 1510 306 262 5276
paigelross@outlook.com kendra.gancher@gmail.com
   
Jordan MacPherson Kim Fuller
306 321 4747 306 260 6321
jordie.mac@sasktel.net kimdfuller@gmail.com
   
   
Saskatoon Sabres Saskatoon Connextion 
John Collins  Debbie Kawchuk
306 567 7872 306 717 1903
sabresfastball@gmail.com dkawchuk@gmail.com
   
Jodie Lusyshyn Shauna Busse
306 221 1953 306 260 3844
jodie_lysyshyn@hotmail.com busse6@hotmail.com
   
   

Lisa Down Division 

Lisa Down Division 

2024 Season

2024 Season

   
Saskatoon Royals  Saskatoon Grand Aces 
Tayshia Norrish Amanda Carr
306 860 7708 306 261 5443
tayshia19@hotmail.com greywind24@gmail.com
   
MacKenzie Coutts Kristen Lafreniere
306 291 5305 306 370 6886
mjadecoutts@gmail.com frenchie1503@hotmail.com
   
   
Saskatoon OBI Saskatoon Brewers 
Hanna Horbay Audrey Fox 
306 370 5843 306 250 2101
hannahhorbay@yahoo.ca akfox1125@gmail.com
   
Terri Dingwall Amanda Irvine 
306 380 8487 306 291 7139
tlgdingwall08@gmail.com ajirvine@shaw.ca
   
   
Saskatoon U19B Selects Mavericks   
Lee Kirkpatrick  
306 270 1494  
Pfs.lee@sasktel.net  
   
Darryl Fehr  
306 280 4953  
99gretzky@live.com  

 

 

VOLUNTEERS AND UMPIRES NEEDED

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information