Tue
May
24
06:30 PM
Saskatoon Lunar Eclipse
Saskatoon Fury
Tue
May
24
06:30 PM
Saskatoon OBI
Saskatoon Royals
Tue
May
24
06:45 PM
Martensville Prairie Heat
Saskatoon Sr Eclipse
Tue
May
24
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Blue Selects U19 B
Saskatoon Grand Aces
Tue
May
24
06:45 PM
Delisle Diamond Dogs
Saskatoon Diamondbacks
Tue
May
24
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Tint Center Cubs
Saskatoon SIGA Selects U17
Tue
May
24
08:00 PM
Saskatoon Grand Aces
Saskatoon Blue Selects U19 B
Tue
May
24
08:30 PM
Bruno Merchants
Delisle Pride
Tue
May
24
08:30 PM
Schaan Healthcare Merchants
Conquest Capitals
Wed
May
25
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Import Auto Selects U19A
Saskatoon Selects U19AA
Tue
May
17
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Blue Selects U19 B
Saskatoon OBI
8
5
Tue
May
17
06:45 PM
Delisle Pride
Saskatoon Diamondbacks
11
3
Wed
May
18
06:45 PM
Saskatoon G Force
Saskatoon Synergy
9
0
Wed
May
18
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Selects U19AA
Saskatoon Shock U23
7
1
Wed
May
18
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Fury
Martensville Prairie Heat
9
3
Wed
May
18
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Royals
Saskatoon OBI
8
4
Wed
May
18
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Red Selects U19B
Saskatoon Grand Aces
2
5
Wed
May
18
06:45 PM
Saskatoon Diamondbacks
Saskatoon Angels
2
3
Wed
May
18
08:30 PM
Delisle Diamond Dogs
Delisle Pride
4
3
Wed
May
18
08:30 PM
Hanley Merchants
Saskatoon Selects U20
7
2

Team Contacts


Keith McLean Division    Keith McLean Division 
2022 Season   2022 Season
     
Delisle Pride U23    Bruno Merchants 
Kevin Kosmynka    Blake Huber 
306 713 9506   306 220 2927
Kkosmynka@valard.com   bah531@hotmail.com
     
Wade Harris    Ray Bender
306 261 4028   306 369 7631
wharris@sunrisefoods.ca   r.j.bend@sasktel.net
     
     
Delisle Diamond Dogs    Saskatoon Angels 
Jordie Gagnon   Jesse Osika 
306 280 4236   306 229 4993
jordie.gagnon@usask.ca   jesseosika22@hotmail.com
     
Kurt Adair    Cole Reid
306 850 0165   306 291 2398
Finddogs4@gmail.com   Cole.reid@outlook.com
     
     
Saskatoon WD Plastics Diamondbacks   Saskatchewan Thunderbirds
Clay McKenzie   Ashton Burns
306 716 7991   306 864 8433
Clayton.McKenzie@Hotmail.com   Ashtonburns10@icloud.com
     
Brooks Penrod   Wally Burns
306 280 5229   306 864 8443
brooks.penrod@gmail.com   wallyrb70@icloud.com
     
     
Team Saskatchewan Canada Games     
Dave McCullough    
306 229 0570    
macathome@sasktel.net    
     
Rick Ruzesky     
306 222 3373    
R.ruzesky@sasktel.net    
Ken Gunn Division    Ken Gunn Division 
2022 Season   2022 Season
     
Saskatoon Schann Health Care Merchants   Saskatoon SIGA Selects U17
Spencer Schann   Ryan Ray 
306 292 7174   306 491 5440
saskatoonmerchants@gmail.com   rayyzor222@gmail.com
     
Kregg Strautamn    Karl Ray 
306 230 9896   306 227 0078
kstrautman@hotmail.com   Larl.mrrv@sasktel.net
     
     
Hanley Merchants    Wadena Rosebud Jr Royals 
Greg Nichol   Darin Faubert 
306 229 0123   306 338 8204 
gregnichol@outlook.com   froggerberr@hotmail.com
     
Evan Libke    James Holowaty 
306 544 7977   306 338 8160
e_lible@hotmail.com   james.holowaty@horizonsd.ca
     
     
Saskatoon Selects U20   Conquest Capitals 
Alex Fehr    Rory Jones 
306 227 5935   306 867 3515
Alex21fehr@gmail.com   roj_9@hotmail.com
     
Randy Slusar   Darion Jones 
306 229 7797   306 867 6524
slusarrm@eecol.com   darion.jones@westernsales.ca
     
     
Saskatoon Padres    Browntown 
Larry Oleksuk   Hank  Neapetung
306 292 5745    
larry.esteng@sasktel.net   neapetung@hotmail.com; 
     
Reg Lalach   Errol Kayseas
306 914 0881    
reglalach16@shaw.ca   browntownconsulting@gmail.com
     
     
Saskatoon Tint Centre Cubs     
Mike Randall    
306 371 3162    
mikerandall@hotmail.com    
     
Gerrit Baan    
306 251 1597    
gbaan@agracity.com    
Bob Van Impe Division    Bob Van Impe Division 
2022 Season   2022 Season
     
Saskatoon Selects Fury U16   Prince Albert Astros 
Parrish Nash    Derek Mitchell
306 220 9422   306 980 8234
parrishnash@sasktel.net   derekmitchell9415@yahoo.com 
     
Gary Coleman    Jackie Hallam
306 227 3180   306 960 7755
garry.coleman@altusgroup.com   jeverest88@yahoo.com
     
     
Saskatoon Longhorn Selects U16    
Jeff Durham     
306 493 7936    
durham@sasktel.net    
     
Greg Pavloff    
306 229 1528    
pavloffcattlecompany@gmail.com  
Bob Stayner Division    Bob Stayner Division 
2021 Season   2021 Season
     
Saskatoon Sabres U23   Saskatoon Synergy 
John Collins    Meagan Frericks
306 567 7872   306 229 9061
sabresfastball@gmail.com   mrfrerichs@shaw.ca
     
Jodie Lusyshyn   Sarah Kostuk
306 221 1953   306 270 3810
jodie_lysyshyn@gmail.com   skostuk@outlook.com
     
     
Saskatoon COOP Selects U19 A   Saskatoon Selects U19A
Ryan Ray    Rob Farkas
306 491 5440   r.farkas@live.com
rayyzor@hotmail.com   (306) 361-8044
     
Lynette Bowman   Travis Fast 
306 230 0624   travisfast@shaw.ca
lboh@shaw.ca   306-222-7283
     
     
Saskatoon Shock U23   Saskatoon COOP G-Force 
Jon Equina    Dave McCullough
306 914 4347   306 229 0570
jqfpsoftball@gmail.com   macathome@sasktel.net
     
Tanya Sampson    Tony Rupps
306 222 7215   306 230 0726
tsansom@shaw.ca   tlrupps@sasktel.net
Vic Loewen Division    Vic Loewen Division 
2022 Season   2021 Season
     
Saskatoon Lunar Eclipse    Saskatoon Renegades 
Brenda Chappel   Kira Toews
306 381 5968   306 370 9241
bc7@hotmail.com   kltbc555@hotmail.com
     
Shelby Solomko   Kendra Gancher
306 228 7587   306 262 5276
shelbysolomko@gmail.com   Kendra.Gancher@gmail.com
     
     
Martensville Prairie Heat    Saskatoon Sr Eclipse 
Desirae Johnson    Cal Galambos
306 381 5607   306 380 7514
desiraeajohnson@hotmail.com calgalambos@Sasktel.net
     
Shayla Johnson    Megan King
306 380 8604   306 381 8787
johnshay@uregina.ca   meganking04@outlook.com
     
     
    Saskatoon Fury 
    Lauren Loehndorf
    306 261 8690
    laloehndorf@gmail.com
     
    Mark loehndorf
    306 241 1633
    mloehndorf@shaw.ca
Lisa Down Division    Lisa Down Division 
2022 Season   2022 Season
     
Saskatoon Royals    Saskatoon Blue Selects U19B
Breanna Shaw    Mike Thomas
306 561 7208    306.229.4160
brs734@mail.usak.ca   michaelryanthomas@gmail.com
     
Allie Schmidt     
306 917 7917    
Allieschmidt3@outlook.com    
     
     
Saskatoon OBI   Saskatoon Red Selects U19B
Dave Prout   Charles Fox
306 222 1265   306-220-3162
daveprout@gmail.com   cj.fox@icloud.com
     
Terri Dingwall    
306 380 8487    
tlgdingwall08@gmail.com    
     
Saskatoon Grand Aces    Saskatoon Connextion 
Stefanie Knorr   Debbie Kawchuk
306 270 2184   306 717 1903
stefanieknorr@hotmail.com   dkawchuk@gmail.com
     
Kristen Lafreniere   Lois Dodds
306 370 6886   306 270 6588
frenchie1503@hotmail.com   loisdodds@hotmail.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information